Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Kwon, Joong-Ho
Kyungpook National University, Korea
jhkwon@knu.ac.kr

Vice Editor-in-Chief

Lee, Jeung-Hee
Daegu University, Korea
jeunghlee@daegu.ac.kr

Editors

Cho, Jeong Yong
Chonnam National University, Korea
jyongcho17@jnu.ac.kr
Kim, Mi Jung
Changwon National University, Korea
mjkim@changwon.ac.kr
Kim, Soo Rin
Kyungpook National University, Korea
soorinkim@knu.ac.kr
Lee, Bong-Ki
Pukyoung National University, Korea
bong3257@pknu.ac.kr
Park, Me-Hea
Nat’l Inst. Horticultural & Herbal Sci. RDA, Korea
poemmich@korea.kr
Her, Jae-Young
Mokpo National University, Korea
jyher@mokpo.ac.kr
Kim, Hyun Jin
Gyeongsang National University, Korea
hyunjkim@gnu.ac.kr
Kim, So-Young
Nat’l Inst. of Agricultural Sciences, RDA, Korea
foodksy@korea.kr

International Editors

Cho, Sungeun
Auburn University, USA
sungeun.cho@auburn.edu
Lee, Eun Joo
Univ of Wisconsin, Stout, USA
leeeu@uwstout.edu

Editorial Board

Ahn, Dong Uk
Iowa State University, USA
duahn@iastate.edu
Akram, Kashif
Cholistan Univ. Vet & Anim. Sci, Pakistan
kashifakram@cuvas.edu.pk
Bae, Dong-Ho
Konkuk University
donghoya@konkuk.ac.kr
Baik, Oon-Doo
Univ of Saskatchewan, Canada
oon-doo.baik@usask.ca
Chen, Feng
Clemson University, USA
fchen@clemson.edu
Chung, Hun-Sik
Pusan National University, Korea
hschung@pusan.ac.kr
Eun, Jong Bang
Chonnam National University, Korea
jbeun@jnu.ac.kr
Ha, Sang-Do
Chung-Ang University, Korea
sangdoha@cau.ac.kr
Heo, Ho Jin
Gyeongsang National University, Korea
hjher@gnu.ac.kr
Hong, Sae-Jin
Gangneung-Wonju National University, Korea
hongsj@gwnu.ac.kr
Jeon, Yu-Jin
Jeju National University, Korea
youjinj@jejunu.ac.kr
Jo, Cheorun
Seoul National University, Korea
cheorun@snu.ac.kr
Kang, Dong-Hyun
Seoul National University, Korea
kang7820@snu.ac.kr
Kim, Jai-Neung
Yonsei University, Korea
kimjn@yonsei.ac.kr
Lee, Ki-Teak
Chungnam National University, Korea
ktlee@cnu.ac.kr
Jeong, Woo Sik
Kyungpook National University, Korea
wsjeong@knu.ac.kr
Mendonca, Aubrey F.
Iowa State University, USA
amendon@iastate.edu
Oh, Duck-Hwan
Kangwon National University, Korea
deoghwa@kangwon.ac.kr
Park, Enoch Y.
Shizuoka University, Japan
acypark@icloud.com
Park, Hyun-Jin
Korea University, Korea
hjpark@korea.ac.kr
Ryu, Gi-Hyung
Kongju National University, Korea
ghryu@kongju.ac.kr
Sanyal, Bhaskar
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, India
bhasbarc@gmail.com
Sohn, Ho-Yong
Andong National University, Korea
hysohn@andong.ac.kr
Yuk, Hyun-Gyun
Korea National University of Transportation, Korea
yukhg@ut.ac.kr
Zheng, Hu-Zhe
Jiangsu Food & Pharm. Sci College, China
huzhezheng@163.com

Manuscript Editors

Kim, Kyongmin
KoSFoP, Korea
kjfp@kosfop.or.kr
Lee, Suyeon
Guhmok Publishing Co., Korea
guhmok@guhmok.com


Korean Journal of Food Preservation

Korean Journal of Food Preservation (KJFP) has opened a new submission system to further develop internationally.
All users of the submission system, please use the site after registering as a member through the Sign up button below.
(Use of existing information is not allowed.)

 

Please use the existing web site (http://article.kosfop.or.kr) to review and submit revised manuscripts for previously submitted papers.

 

We look forward to your continued interest in and submission of papers to KJFP in the future. Thank you.

 

KJFP Editorial Team


I don't want to open this window for a day.